Grüne Mandatsträger*innen im Landkreis Augsburg

 

GRÜNE Stadt-/Gemeinderät*innen sind in folgenden Orten vertreten:

Adelsried

Hans-Jürgen Krist (hkrist1(at)outlook.de

Martina Feyrsinger (martina.feyrsinger(at)t-online.de)

Altenmünster

Silvia Wenger (silvia.wenger(at)web.de)

Josef Heinle (info(at)josef-heinle.de

Aystetten

Barbara Hälbig (barbara.haelbig(at)gmx.de)

Prof.Dr. Karin Pritsch (karin.pritsch(at)t-online.de

Ursula Reichenmiller-Thoma (Reichenmiller-Thoma(at)gruene-aystetten.de

Biberbach

Jürgen Scharrer (j.k.scharrer(at)t-online.de

Reinhard Stuhler (reinhard.stuhler(at)t-online.de

Bobingen

Clemens Bürger (clemens.buerger(at)gruene-bobingen.de)

Katja Treischl (katja-treischl(at)gruene-bobingen.de

Lukas Geirhos (Lukas.geirhos(at)gruene-bobingen.de

Monika Müller-Weigand (weigandmoni(at)gmail.com

Bonstetten

Gertrud Wagner (gewa.2010(at)web.de)

Diedorf

Claudia Kargl (c.k.gruene(at)mnet-online.de

Andreas Köglowitz (andreas(at)koeglowitz.de

Monika Wurst (monikawurst25(at)web.de

Dinkelscherben

Julia von Schnurbein (julia.schnurbein(at)posteo.de

Martin Fischer (fischermartin1980(at)gmail.com

Stefan Hörtensteiner (stefan.hoertensteiner(at)web.de

Fischach

Christine Disse-Reidel (Christine.Disse(at)t-online.de

Simone Linke (sim.linke(at)t-online.de

Gablingen

Werner Kapfer (Kapfer-Baumann(at)t-online.de

Josef Wetzstein (a.bug-wetzstein(at)t-online.de

Dr. Albert Eding (eding-gablingen(at)t-online.de

Gersthofen

Günter Eikelmann (gruenerguenter(at)online.de)

Celep Özcan (oezcan-celep(at)t-online.de

Kerstin Thiel (kerstin.m.thiel(at)t-online.de

Gessertshausen

Werner Pux (werner.pux(at)t-online.de

Vincent Pux (vincent.pux(at)icloud.com

Theodor Saßen (theodor.sassen(at)t-online.de)

Graben

Daniel Gunia (dgunia(at)mac.com

Simone Krah-Falk (simkrah(at)web.de

Großaitingen

Dietmar Braunmiller (dib62(at)web.de

Jürgen-Karl Burkhard (karl.burkhard(at)web.de

Susanne Rieß (riess.susanne(at)gmail.com

Klosterlechfeld

Felix Zinßer (felix.zinsser(at)gmx.de

Königsbrunn

Gabriele Bauer (gabriele.bauer(at)augustakom.net)

Claudia Deeney (frederick.deeney(at)t-online.de)

Alwin Jung (info(at)alwin-jung.de

Ursula Jung (info(at)ursulajung.de

Doris Lurz (doris.lurz(at)online.de

Kutzenhausen

Franz Bossek (franz-bossek(at)t-online.de

Katja Wunderwald (katjawunderwald(at)web.de

Langweid

Carl Köhne (carl.koehne(at)web.de)

Christine Koutecky (koutecky(at)t-online.de

Sabine Müller (sabine.mueller(at)kreistag-augsburg.de

Meitingen

Annemarie Probst (a.probst(at)gruene-schwaben.de

Henrike Vogel (vogel-baumann(at)web.de

Peter Wittgen (hp.wittgen(at)googlemail.com

Neusäß

Silvia Daßler (Silvia.dassler(at)kreistag-augsburg.de

Beatrice Faßnacht (beatrice.fassnacht(at)gmx.de

Dr. Michael Frey (k.p.michael.frey(at)web.de

Hannes Grönninger (groenninger(at)aol.com

Wolfram Haines (wh.1(at)gmx.de

Ursula Schwinge-Haines (ulla.schwinge-haines(at)gruene-neusaess.de

Schwabmünchen

Johann Pfänder (info(at)pfaender-hof.de)

Margit Stapf (margit.stapf(at)gmail.com)

Heike Uhrig (heike(at)uhrig-online.de)

Klaus Hirdina (klausi.hirdina(at)gmx.de)

Stadtbergen

Martina Bauer (gruene-stadtbergen(at)gmx.de)

Dr. Fabian Münch (gruene-stadtbergen(at)gmx.de)

Anna Paul (gruene-stadtbergen(at)gmx.de)

Paul Reisbacher (gruene-stadtbergen(at)gmx.de)

Martina Kirchner-Mai (gruene-stadtbergen(at)gmx.de

Untermeitingen

Peter Daake (peter.daake(at)online.de

Uli Ehses (uli.easywriter(at)gmx.de)

Theresa Probst (therriprobst(at)gmx.de

 

 

URL:http://gruene-augsburgland.de/kreisverband/vor-ort00/